Communications Committee

Chair: Kelly Douglass

Members: Casey Dukes, Steven Ball, Allen Basala, Beth Evans, Katie Greenberg, Susan Miller, and Andrea Shipley.

Mission: This committee shall be composed of at least a webmaster, a newsletter editor, and the Professional Development Committee Chair. This committee shall maintain the internet hosting and domains associated with maintaining the Chapter website address, keep the website updated at least quarterly, periodically provide content for social media sites for which the Chapter maintains accounts, publish Chapter news, and generally inform the membership and public.