COWCH Committee

Chair: David Mattocks

Members: Kelsey Pistner, John Isenhour and Danny Ray

Mission: This committee shall be responsible for arranging and conducting interviews with retired professionals or those who have been in the profession a long time following The Wildlife Society guidelines for [Celebrating Our Wildlife Conservation Heritage] COWCH interviews.” COWCH procedures should follow the national TWS guidelines, available at