Program Committee

Chairs: Luke Lolies and Clint Barden

Members: Brandon Bridges, Kacy Cook, Melody Key, Rada Petric, Andrea Shipley and Lindsey Zarecky

Mission: This committee shall arrange programs of all regular and annual meetings and provide the President with a proposed agenda for the Annual Meeting at least 2 months prior to the meeting date.